If you or someone you know is an SHF member that has been successful on a provincial or national level, let us know!  Email [email protected]



Saskatchewan Riders Recipients at EC 2017 Endurance Year-End Awards

The Equestrian Canada (EC) Endurance Committee announced the recipients of the 2017 Endurance Year End Awards. Several riders from Saskatchewan were among the winners.



Jaydan Stettner is the Winner of the First J.C. Anderson Legacy Medal

Jaydan Stettner of Regina, SK was the winner of the first J.C. Anderson U25 Legacy Medal class. The opening class of this Nationwide series, introduced to help identify those who have the potential in becoming Canada’s next High-Performance Athletes, was held at the 2018 Royal Manitoba Winter Fair in Brandon, MB.